The Collected Stories Of T.Coraghessan Boyle

T.C. Boyle

Published: 3 July 1998
Paperback, B Format
129x197mm, 621 pages
ISBN: 9781862071834

About the author

Image of T.C. Boyle

T. Coraghessan Boyle is the author of nine short-story collections and thirteen novels, including Riven Rock, The Tortilla Curtain and World's End, which won the 1987 PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction. Without a Hero, The Road to Wellville, Budding Prospects, The Collected Stories and Water Music are all published by Granta Books. He lives in the San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles. His website is More about the author

Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts