T.C. Boyle


The Collected Stories Of T.Coraghessan Boyle

Budding Prospects

Without A Hero

The Road To Wellville

Water Music


T. Coraghessan Boyle is the author of nine short-story collections and thirteen novels, including Riven Rock, The Tortilla Curtain and World's End, which won the 1987 PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction. Without a Hero, The Road to Wellville, Budding Prospects, The Collected Stories and Water Music are all published by Granta Books. He lives in the San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles. His website is www.tcboyle.com.

Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts